## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## Buckinghamshire Council

## Election of councillors to Newton Longville Parish Council

Ten Parish Councillors are to be elected.

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Assentors Proposer(+) Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
CHAPMAN Mike	5 London End, Newton Longville, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK17 0AX	Current Councillor	Hardwick Barry A(+)	Dewar Neill K(++)	
COESHALL Val	36 Westbrook End, Newton Longville, Milton Keynes, MK17 0DF	Current Councillor	Hardwick Barry A(+)	Dewar Neill K(++)	
COLLINGE Christopher John	(address in Buckinghamshire)	Local Resident	Massey David G(+)	Hamer Margaret A(++)	
COOKMAN Steve	1 St. Faiths Close, Newton Longville, Milton Keynes, Bucks, MK17 0BA	Existing Councillor	Cookman Karen H(+)	Goward Lisa(++)	
HARDWICK Barry Anthony	(address in Buckinghamshire)		Welch Pauline L(+)	Welch Timothy D.(++)	
HARTLEY Paul	25 Bletchley Road, Newton Longville, MK17 0AE	Independent	Blacow Suzanne L.(+)	Charlton Trevor J.(++)	
HUNTER Richard Andrew	Baytree Cottage, 11 Bletchley Road, Newton Longville, MK17 0AE		Hunter Gillian F(+)	Thornton-Kitchen Vanessa M(++)	
THORNTON- KITCHEN Ness	8 Bletchley Road, Newton Longville, MK17 0AD		Hunter Richard A.(+)	Chapman Michael J(++)	
WHIPP Ian William	69 School Drive, Newton Longville, Milton Keynes, MK17 0DD	Existing Parish Councillor	Layer Patricia A.(+)	Robinson Anne(++)	

Dated Wednesday 2 April 2025

WILLIAMS Steve	(address in Buckinghamshire)		Chapman Michael J(+)	Hunter Richard A.(++)	
YOUNG Emma Jane	(address in Buckinghamshire)	Current Councillor	McFall Kim L.(+)	Young Michael R(++)	

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 1 May 2025 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

A poll for Unitary wards of Buckinghamshire Council will be taken together with the election Councillors to Town and Parish Councils where contested.